We would speak to each other on the phone daily and for couple of months than we deci... During my travel, I have expressed my interest in Sukhdeep profile on Sukhdeep accepted my interest on 11/29/2015. She responded the day when I was travelling from USA to India for a vacation.

Despite this I have adapted to and lived in a variety of places by virtue of where my medical tra... Welcome to my profile, and hope you are having an amazing day! I am a scientist by profession, currently working as a Ph. She is blessed with an amiable personality and good intellect. I came here to pursue my masters and decided to explore life and work in New York.

With a spiritual bend of mind, she values honesty and... Read more About Myself: I am an Engineer (MS in Bio-medical Engg) working in a reputed medical device company. I work for one of the Big 4 consulting firms focusing in th...

Pretty women for dating girls for romance brides for marriage. free dating service for marriage free online dating for singles free.

I was born and raised in Dallas, Texas and have lived all over the US including New Jersey, Massachusetts, California, and recently moved back to Connecticut. Read more I am easy going, I like to spend time with my family and friends, and faith is a big part of my life.

Read more I'm someone who tries to make the most out of a day.

Practical, dependable, organized, but always interested in learning new things, trying new things, and going to new places. Read more I was born and raised in the San Francisco Bay Area, where I currently reside and work as a physician. Read more I am a strong, determined, grounded woman who has passion in her life. I am a therapist and work with individuals with Autism. Read more My daughter is a simple, down-to-earth and humble person with strong Indian values.

Read more I was born and raised in Sacramento, California and have completed my dental education in India, where I am currently taking my national board. I am straightforward, open-minded, understanding and a cheerful person. Read more Fun loving, loves reading, watching movies, traveling. Artistic in nature - inborn talent and passion for interior decoration, art and color coordinati... Read more We are the parents posting this profile for our son who is very compassionate and loving. Cherish the christian upbringing and live life to the fullest and be...

Read more Born in Mumbai, early years in Bahrain and most education in UK. Read more Grew up in Chennai, did my Undergrad there and moved to US for Masters in Electrical Engineering. My desire led me first to the world of social non-profits. Let me guess, you are looking for someone smart, funny, good looking, and who has a full head of hair..... Read more First of all, thank you for spending some of your precious time for stopping by and checking out my profile.

Parents spoke over phone and then they decided to meet. I, Amarbir Singh, approached Sharanjit Kaur in mid-march of 2016, and we started talking and got to know each other better.